Nashville Business Journal Names 2012 CFO Awards Winners

The Nashville Business Journal has named the winners of the 2012 CFO Awards during a banquet held at Schermerhorn Symphony Centre on Oct 15 Oct 17, 2012 The Nashville Business Journal recently announced the winners of the 2012 CFO Awards on Monday, the 15th of this month. Advance Financial congratulates each and every one of the awardees. The following are the winners of various categories –

  • Public company: Mark Cox from Delek US Holdings Inc.
  • Small private company: Patrick Conroy from Advance Financial
  • Divisional Finance Executive, Public company: Jim Duensing from Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation
  • Medium private company: Jason Henley from D.F. Chase Inc.
  • Large private company: Lucinda Baier from Central Parking
  • Non-profit:Stan Van Ostran from the Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority

The winners were chosen among the 24 finalists previously named. All the winners and finalists will be profiled in the upcoming issue.